happy birthday hubby

Gosh birthdays seem to come around quick these days!  It seems like only yesterday it was my husband’s birthday and now here we are again – another year has passed.

I always look back on my own birthday and think about what I’ve done in the last year.  Since Dan’s last birthday he’s done a lot including travelling around Europe for 3 months and taking up photography lessons, so I think he probably feels that it’s been a good and productive year.  Hopefully the next one will be just as eventful!

Happy birthday to my hubby, my best friend and biggest supporter xxx

K+D_191Image by Jonathan Wherrett

 

 

Leave a Reply

