something blue {shoes}

It’s been a while since my last “Something Blue” post but I just haven’t come across anything blue that caught my eye, until today.

If you’ve been following this blog for a while you will know all about my love for Bhldn.  It started when I was planning my wedding and wasn’t able to find the sorts of accessories or décor I was looking for locally.  Although we certainly have more choice here now than we did at that time, I am still just a little bit obsessed with Bhldn and often make purchases from the site of shoes, dresses, accessories and hire items for the business.  I’ve even managed to get a few friends hooked (I apologise to their partners and bank accounts).

Today I was browsing through their sale items and came across not one but three of the most gorgeous pairs of blue shoes I’ve ever seen.  Looking for a subtle way to add something blue to your wedding outfit?  Well you’d better check these out in Bhldn’s shoe sale.

Shoes

 

Leave a Reply

