blog makeover!

Today you might notice the blog has had a little makeover!

When I first started this blog which I named “Flights of Fancy by Kristy” it was a personal blog – a place for me to write about things I loved.  Since then I have turned one of the things I love into a business and the blog has now become more focused on things related to my business.

I didn’t feel that the design of my blog was quite right so I’ve switched to a design that I think more accurately reflects the aesthetic of “Flights of Fancy by Kristy: the business”.

We hope to have our website up and running very soon – I know it’s been a while but between the blog and our Facebook page hopefully you have been able to get all the information you need about what we do!

I hope you like the new look and continue to enjoy the posts.  Thanks so much for reading 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

