anaessia wedding dresses

I spent the past weekend in Melbourne with my best friend who is getting married there later this year.  It was a perfect weekend – not only did we undertake our usual rituals of coffee, cocktails and cake, but we also spent a good part of the weekend engaged in wedding talk which, as you can probably guess, is one of my favourite past times!

As my friend has already chosen her dress I only saw a couple of bridal shops but one that caught my eye was Anaessia in the GPO.  With delicate new and vintage fabrics, pretty details and a ballerina costume influence, their dresses are different yet timeless.  If you are in Melbourne or Sydney and on the hunt for that perfect dress, I definitely suggest a look.

I especially like their philosophy on sizing which is as follows: “Anaessia does not believe in sizes and offers complimentary alterations with any purchase made. This is to ensure a perfect fit, thus guaranteeing your dress is as individual as you are.”  Sounds good to me!

Anaessia 8

Anaessia 7

Anaessia 6

Anaessia 4

Anaessia 3

Anaessia 2

Anaessia 1

All dresses by Anaessia

Leave a Reply

