something {tech savvy} blue

This week I have been browsing the Kate Spade website to choose something for my mum to bring me when she returns from her trip to the USA.  (Have I mentioned how much I love my Mum??) Whilst trying to decide between lots of lovely handbags and wallets I came across something that every modern bride could do with…

The “Whistle while you work” i-pad sleeve is such a gorgeous way to keep your i-pad encased in something blue whilst also reminding you to keep your spirits up during those trying times that every bride-to-be experiences!  And which modern bride doesn’t need their i-pad with them at all times to keep track of all those dress fittings, meetings and tastings??? 

 

Leave a Reply

