june wedding inspiration

I know I’m cutting it close this month – we’re nearly at the end of June already.  Not to mention half way through the year, can you believe it!

This month’s wedding inspiration features winter white and pale neutrals with touches of gold.

I know the fake moose head is a bit random but it’s one of the coolest pieces I’ve seen in a while and I’d so love to use it as part of the decor for a winter wedding!  I just need to find that quirky couple willing to indulge me :)

 

Papered poms from Bhldn; Gold scalloped glitter garland from Steph Loves Ben; Vintage millinery and pine cone boutonniere from Erica Cavanagh; Cherished Heirloom Scarf from Bhldn; Secret Love stackable rings from Mon Cadeau; Hand printed Gold Heart stationery from Besotted Brand; Kate Spade Dreamer shoes in liquid gold from Kate Spade (image by Samm Blake); Forage silk bowtie from Bhldn; The Alfredo resin moose head from White Faux Taxidermy.

Leave a Reply

