first comes love is here!

With just a couple of days to go until First Comes Love 2012 (where have the last few months gone???) I thought I would share with you some images from First Comes Love 2011, captured by the very talented Angela Higgins.  As you can see, First Comes Love is not your run of the mill bridal fair… not a stretched Hummer or chair cover in sight!   I am really looking forward to seeing all the wedding wonderfulness I saw last year and so much more, and this time I am excited to be on the other side of the table!

Yes, First Comes Love is very much aimed at brides (and grooms of course!), but even if you are not planning nuptials there is so much to see and so much fun to be had!  It’s worth coming just to get your pics taken at Michael’s amazing photo booth 🙂

So, while I go and continue my last minute preparations, feast your eyes on this loveliness and please please come and say hello this weekend!

Leave a Reply

