dress envy!

Every now and then I see something so beautiful that it makes me want to get married all over again!

This dress by Collette Dinnigan is one of those things!  I tried on several of her dresses when I was looking for my dress last year but this one was not around back then.  Of course I love the dress I ended up wearing, but this dress is exactly what I was picturing when I started looking and I searched high and low before deciding I was never going to find it!  Isn’t it always the way that you can never find what you are looking for when you are looking for it…!  And there is even a long sleeved version – perfect for a wedding during the cooler months.

I can’t wait to see a real bride wearing this one! 

Collette Dinnigan French Corded Lace Short or Long Sleeve Wedding Dress with Train

One comment

Leave a Reply

